Board and Staff Directory

2021 Board of Directors


Cindie McPhie, Chair, Beacon Health System, Elkhart General Hospital

Matthew Holtz,  Vice Chair, NIPSCO

Angie Rupchock-Schafer, Marshall County Community Foundation, Treasurer/Secretary

Jeff Wisler, Past Chair, Woodforest National Bank


Dustin Adams, Great Lakes Capital

Linda Berth, Laven Insurance Agency

John G. Bolstetter, Retired CFO

Brandon Demitruk, TCU

Joe Fullenkamp, Barnes & Thornburg, LLP 

Jason Pursehouse, Meijer 

Tim Ryan, Ryan Career Consulting

David Sisk, United Way of LaPorte County   Alicia Webber, Healy Group
Food Bank Staff


Marijo Martinec, ( ) Executive Director and CEO

Lee Ann Crawford, ( ) Administrative Support

Brandy Love, ( ) Agency Relations Director

Shelley Marker, ( ) HR Director/General Manager

Theresa Thompson, ( ) Finance Manager

Brenner Ullery, ( ) Administrative Assistant


Timo Fuentes, Warehouse Services

Oscar Gibson, ( ), Warehouse Manager

Jamal Griffin, ( ), Distribution Coordinator

Michael Gruda, Warehouse Assistant



Herbert Murphy



Ron Albert

Greg Bolen

Thomas Harber

Torrence McMorris

Bill O'Blenis

John Scott

James Seward


Community Food Pantry of St. Joseph County:

Gerri Smith, Pantry Assistant

Robert Young, Pantry Assistant






give food

Our agency partners need your support to create healthier communities.


Share your time and talents with us!