2024 FBNI Observed Holidays

2024 FBNI Observed Holidays

Food Bank of Northern Indiana Holiday Observances 2024

New Year's Day – January 1 (Monday)

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day – January 15 (Monday)

Good Friday – March 29 (Friday)

Memorial Day - May 27 (Monday)

Juneteenth June 19 (Wednesday)

Independence Day July 4 (Thursday)

Labor Day September 2 (Monday)

Thanksgiving November 28 (Thursday)

Day After Thanksgiving November 29 (Friday)

Christmas Eve December 24 (Tuesday)

Christmas Day December 25 (Wednesday)

Pantry Shut Down Week December 30 until January 3 (Monday through Friday)

Limited Office Hours: 8am until 1pm

 

 

 

give food

Our agency partners need your support to create healthier communities.

volunteer

Share your time and talents with us!